Board of Directors

Alan Peddle - President
Peter Trask - Vice President
Steven Saxon - Second Vice President
Kathy Gouthro - Secretary
Vacant - Treasurer
John R. MacDonald - Past President

Gerry Boutilier
Gary Humphrey
Norman Gentile
John Ling
J.Vern MacDonald
Brian Spicer
Alfred Dinaut

Kristin Whiting
Steve Butler
Bob Pelley
Robert Anderson
Brianne Lynch
Terri Chafe
Ann Terese Doucette
Leslee MacDonald
Steve Nearing

Become a Board Member

Contact us at 828 2804

Proud Supporters of Ski Ben Eoin